Rasensport Borussia 09 Oedt e.V.
Mitglied im Fußballverband Niederrhein


Kontakt

 Rasensport Borussia 09 Oedt e.V.
Postfach 2240
47929 Grefrath


1. Vorsitzender
Marc Eichberg
marc.eichberg@borussiaoedt.de

2. Vorsitzender
Tobias Wilms

tobias.wilms@borussiaoedt.de

 1. Geschäftsführer
Ugur Batur

ugur.batur@borussiaoedt.de

2. Geschäftsführer
David Heiss
david.heiss@borussiaoedt.de

 Jugendleiter (kommissarisch)
Benjamin Wenders

benjamin.wenders@borussiaoedt.de

Obmann
Kevin Eichberg
kevin.eichberg@borussiaoedt.de

1. Kassierer
Pascal Riedel
pascal.riedel@borussiaoedt.de

 2. Kassierer
Sebastian Alexander


Spielbetrieb Ü32
Olaf Dickhoff
olaf.dickhoff@borussiaoedt.de

Vereinsheim
Günther Schinkels


Kontaktformular